· Chefs Du Jour ·

PREMIERE : Pl4net Dust – “Kalua” [Wile Out]

This post is also available in: Français

Pl4net Dust x Cynthia - Solid Matter EP Wile Out Couvre x Chefs


If there is one thing that can be said, it is that Pl4net Dust has made a sensational debut in the French and international club scene. In fact, in 2018, the French producer affiliated to the Parisian team [re]sources self-released his first EP that cumulates over 100,000 views on Spotify, another at [re]sources, a third at Knightwerk, has participated in Boiler Room, and received support from producers around the world whose names make you dizzy (Distro, Mosca, Skream, Murder He Wrote, Roska…).

In his way of starting 2019, the least that can be said is that Geoffrey his name IRL) doesn’t seem to be about to slow down. This time, Pl4net Dust just announced his first project of the year via the Wile Out label: Solid Matter EP, to be released on January 30th. On this effort, Pl4net Dust has teamed up, (as on his EP with Spotify records stats) with the singer Cynthia for an EP with UK Funky / Garage accents in the purest tradition.

 

Solid Matter EP is Pl4net Dust and Cynthia’s Club Music boosted to UK Funky

In order to wait until the release at the end of the month, you can discover below the opening track of the EP: Kalua. On this track without vocals (the only one of the 5 tracks), that looks like a dubplate, Pl4net Dust lays the foundations of Solid Matter EP: progressive strings, UK Funky drums and an unstoppable bassline. Not far from evoking the construction of a song like The Cure and The Cause, the successive climbs of the title already foreshadow an instant success in clubs and pirate radios.

Solid Matter EP from Pl4net Dust will be available on Wednesday, January 30 via Wile Out.


Pl4net Dust SoundCloud Spotify Instagram Facebook

Wile Out SoundCloud Instagram Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Chefs Du Jour

PREMIERE : Pl4net Dust – « Kalua » [Wile Out]

This post is also available in: English

Pl4net Dust x Cynthia - Solid Matter EP Wile Out Couvre x Chefs


S’il y a une chose qu’on peut affirmer, c’est que Pl4net Dust a fait des débuts fracassants dans la scène club française et internationale. De fait, en 2018, le producteur français affilié à l’écurie parisienne [re]sources a sorti un premier EP en indé qui cumule plus de 100 000 vues sur Spotify, un autre chez [re]sources, un troisième chez Knightwerk, a participé à Boiler Room, et a reçu un soutien de producteurs du monde entier dont les noms donnent le vertige (Distro, Mosca, Skream, Murder He Wrote, Roska…).

À sa façon d’entamer 2019, le moins que l’on puisse dire est que Geoffrey ne semble pas prêt de baisser pas le rythme. C’est cette fois-ci via le label Wile Out que Pl4net Dust sortira son premier projet de l’année : Solid Matter EP, à venir le 30 janvier. Sur cet effort, Pl4net Dust s’est allié, (comme sur son EP aux stats Spotify records) à la chanteuse Cynthia pour un EP aux accent UK Funky / Garage dans la plus pure tradition.

 

Solid Matter EP ou la Club Music de Pl4net Dust et Cynthia boostée au UK Funky

Afin de patienter avant la sortie à la fin du mois, vous pouvez découvrir ci-dessous le morceau d’ouverture de l’EP : Kalua. Sur cette piste dénuée de chant (la seule des 5 titres) aux allures de dubplate, Pl4net Dust pose les bases de Solid Matter EP : cordes progressives, drums UK Funky et une bassline imparable. Pas loin d’évoquer la construction d’un The Cure and The Cause, les montées successives du titres présagent déjà d’un succès instantané dans les clubs et les radios pirates.

Solid Matter EP de Pl4net Dust sera disponible mercredi 30 janvier via Wile Out.


Pl4net Dust SoundCloud Spotify Instagram Facebook

Wile Out SoundCloud Instagram Facebook

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*