couvre x chefs plage club vol 1
couvre x chefs plage club vol 1

CxC presents Plage Club Vol. 1

Couvre x Chefs is really proud to announce our first compilation ever.

“Plage Club Vol.1” brings together artists of various origins and musical identities, invited during events organized by Couvre x Chefs, as well as some active members of the collective. A large family united by a common passion for emerging rhythms that constantly redefine the codes of club music.


Lil Crack – OTNOD
Scarlett – Sad Child
LAO – Merged
BJF – Impact
RougeHotel – Ultime Crusade
King Doudou – Perreo Android
LaBok – Hell On Wheels
Deltatron – Habiba Dyali

Mastering: Allmostt Mastering
Artwork: Hornusstudio

Available now, free download on Bandcamp and stream on all platforms.

More articles
Lukrø wildkatz safadinho matraca couvre x chefs
[PREMIERE] Lukrø x Wildkatz – Safadinho [Matraca]